A new chapter.

Wow, I went MIA for a little while, but I’m back!

It’s been a hectic couple of months. I’m somewhat taking my business in a different direction. While I’m still creating and designing my own jewelry, I’m also getting more into jewelry supplies, as well as graphics & designs for crafts/scrapbooking.

I’ve created a website for everything I offer. Which is why there has been nothing new produced lately, but that’s soon going to be changing. It took a lot to get everything up and running but I’m very excited about it! So please check out my website and see what I’ve been up to. 🙂

www.whisperwillowdesignz.com

Leave a Reply

