Wanna be published in a magazine? Yes, please.

So back in May I posted the photos I received from the photo shoot in California. Cool, right? Well two days ago I received an update. The photos along with the article were published by a magazine!

California Wedding Day is the name of the magazine. If I could drive there right now and buy them all, I would in a heartbeat.

Here is a link to the feature: http://californiaweddingday.com/wedding-planners/rock-paper-scissors-desert-inspired-ceremony-setting

I can’t explain the feeling I had when I received this other than pure excitement. I’m very thankful that I had this opportunity, it makes me feel good that someone else got as much enjoyment out of my jewelry as I do when making it!

Leave a Reply

